Welcome to Stockholm

We power great ideas

Our Address

Rosenlundsgatan 40
118 53 Stockholm
Sweden
+46-8-442 96 20

info.sthlm@spoon.se

Our Stockholm

You’ll find the Spoon Stockholm team hard at work just minutes from Stockholm’s Södra station. Whether we’re producing content strategies for the biggest brands in the Nordics or putting together sustainability reports, our in-depth industry knowledge means we know how to tell the stories your audience want and need to hear.

We use reality based marketing to help our clients succeed, and we have a strong focus on the area of sustainability. With us, you’ll find a team of dedicated experts who constantly push the boundaries of digital marketing.

We love a challenge! How can we help?

Check out our case studies

Nattvasan

17th December 2018

3 things we love

about Stockholm

Brunkebergstorg

Head to the Downtown Camper hotel to relax at their spa before heading on for dinner and drinks on Tak’s terrace, which is open all year round.

SoFO

Enjoy the best of SoFO (the area South of Folkungagatan). Start with second-hand shopping at Stadsmissionen by Nytorget Park, before lunch at Pom & Flora Cafe or Urban Deli.

Fotografiska

Take a stroll by the seafront and visit Fotografiska, home to one of the world’s largest photography collections. Enjoy world-class imagery that sheds light on some of the most significant issues of our time.

Contacts in Stockholm

Anders Ribba

CEO

+46 70 859 24 06
anders.ribba@spoon.se

Maria Biesterfeldt

Maria Biesterfeldt

Agency Director Stockholm

+46 73 504 76 91
maria.biesterfeldt@spoon.se

Rob Hincks

New Business Director

+46 76 195 54 71
rob.hincks@spoon.se

Gabriella Wiiala

New Business Director

+46 70 496 70 80
gabriella.wiiala@spoon.se

Erik Wannelid

Client Director

+46 70 840 65 43
erik.wannelid@spoon.se

Johan Andersson

Swedish Manager

+46 70 956 12 99
johan.andersson@spoon.se

Show all Spoon employees

Say hello!

Contact us

or

Sign up to our Swedish newsletter

Get a dollop of content marketing news straight to your inbox

Tack för att du prenumererar på vårt nyhetsbrev!