Find an employee

Anders Ribba

CEO

+46 70 859 24 06
anders.ribba@spoon.se

Melker Forssén

Chief Creative Director

+46 70 916 71 95
melker.forssen@spoon.se

Lena Barner-Rasmussen

Agency Director Helsinki

+358 405 805 726
lena.barner@spoonagency.fi

Marte Ramborg

Agency Director Oslo

+47 970 07 199
marte.ramborg@spoonagency.no

Divya Ostwal

Agency Director Malmö

076 948 45 69
divya.ostwal@spoon.se

Shelley Hoppe

Agency Director London

+44 (0)203 397 4971
shelley.hoppe@spoonagency.com

Maria Biesterfeldt

Maria Biesterfeldt

Agency Director Stockholm

+46 73 504 76 91
maria.biesterfeldt@spoon.se

Johanna Niklasson, Agency Director Spoon Gothenburg

Johanna Niklasson

Agency Director Gothenburg

+46 73-25 00 941
johanna.niklasson@spoonagency.com 

Johan Andersson

Managing Director, Sweden

+46 70 956 12 99
johan.andersson@spoon.se

Björn Owen Glad

Global Brand Manager

+46 76 027 73 92
bjorn.owen.glad@spoon.se

Gabriella Wiiala

New Business Director

+46 70 496 70 80
gabriella.wiiala@spoon.se

Rob Hincks

New Business Director

+46 76 195 54 71
rob.hincks@spoon.se

Agneta Löfgren

Business Director

+46 76 525 19 67
agneta.lofgren@spoon.se

Daniel Henricson

Business Director Video

+46 73 320 70 90
daniel.henricson@spoon.se

David Linder

Creative Director

070 743 83 15
david.linder@spoon.se

Pierre Sjösten

Content Director

+46 70 817 28 86
pierre.sjosten@spoon.se

Sofia Hammarin

Designer & Language Coordinator

+46 76 881 93 93
sofia.hammarin@spoon.se

Robert Långström

Content Director

+46 76 526 46 31
robert.langstrom@spoon.se

Angel Sevov

Digital & IT Support

+46 8 515 183 02
angel.sevov@spoon.se

Björn Jansson

Distribution Director

+46 73 545 99 37
bjorn.jansson@spoon.se

Sofia Edgren

Project Manager

+46 70 620 76 16
sofia.edgren@spoon.se

Meryem Can

Business Director

+46 76 045 63 04
meryem.can@spoon.se

Inger Sundelin

Account Manager & Editor

+46 76 526 46 13
inger.sundelin@spoon.se

Niklas Thulin

Creative Director

+46 76 525 19 60
niklas.thulin@spoon.se

Daniel Persson

Web & Video Support

+46 73 513 81 96
daniel.persson@spoon.se

Martin Engqvist

Senior Editor

+46 70 647 31 57
martin.engqvist@spoon.se

Nic Townsend

Assistant Editor & Reporter

+46 76 394 62 27
nic.townsend@spoon.se

Johan Sjöberg

Business Director

+46 76 311 34 30
johan.sjoberg@spoon.se

Markus Dahlstedt

Prepress

+46 8 442 96 38
markus.dahlstedt@spoon.se

Christer Schallengruber

IT Manager

+46 73 526 25 96
christer.schallengruber@spoon.se

Julia Rimmerfeldt

Account Director

+46 73 930 29 26
julia.rimmerfeldt@spoon.se

Anders Härnqvist

Creative Director

+46 70 630 48 50
anders.harnqvist@spoon.se

Ola Johansson

Video Producer

+46 76 525 19 76
ola.johansson@spoon.se

Emira Ramic

Editor & Designer

+46 76 328 45 51
emira.ramic@spoon.se

Anna Gardberg

Editor

+46 8 442 96 16
anna.gardberg@spoon.se

Katrin Thor

Administrator

+46 70 972 11 07
katrin.thor@spoon.se

Justus Hultgren

Art Director

+46 70 817 21 29
justus.hultgren@spoon.se

Chi An Gramfors Englund

Editor & Project Manager

+46 76 526 48 49
chian.gramfors@spoon.se

David Wiles

Content Director

+46 73 545 99 54
david.wiles@spoon.se

Susanne Magnusson

Editor

+46 70 858 06 28
susanne.magnusson@spoon.se

Pernilla Stenborg

Art Director

+46 70 888 92 29
pernilla.stenborg@spoon.se

Eric Lundekrans

Account Director

+46 70 817 28 44
eric.lundekrans@spoon.se

Stina Gyldberg

Editor & Project Manager

+46 76 525 19 61
stina.gyldberg@spoon.se

Louise Holpp

Language Coordinator

+46 76 526 48 54
louise.holpp@spoon.se

Åsa Lovell

Project Manager

+46 76 526 46 25
asa.lovell@spoon.se

Elisabet Berner Holborn

Editor

+46 760 15 03 46
elisabet.holborn@spoon.se

David Eide

Creative Director

+46 76 525 19 63
david.eide@spoon.se

Per Manns

Editor

+46 70 736 61 36
per.manns@spoon.se

Hanna Zakai

Business Director

+46 70 266 63 82
hanna.zakai@spoon.se

Lars-Petter Steen

Production Manager & Video Producer

+46 70 636 88 75
larspetter@spoon.se

Ken Wandahl Niss

Art Director

+46 76 021 63 19
ken.niss@spoon.se

Erik Wannelid

Client Director

+46 70 840 65 43
erik.wannelid@spoon.se

Asha Gopalkrishnan

Account Director

+358 403 531 208
asha.gopalkrishnan@spoonagency.fi

Christofer Åhman

Creative Director Video

+46 76 310 50 17
christofer.ahman@spoon.se

Johan Windle

Motion Designer

+46 73 522 08 62
johan.windle@spoon.se

Mats Thölin

Designer

+46 31 10 21 46
mats.tholin@spoon.se

Kristian Gustafsson

Creative Director

+46 70 864 46 30
kristian.gustafsson@spoon.se

Anna-Karin Storwall

Editor

+46 73 681 24 23
anna-karin.storwall@spoon.se

Mariana Lucic

Account Director

+46 73 524 94 30
mariana.lucic@spoon.se

Andreas Brunnström

Administrator

+46 8 442 96 20
andreas.brunnstrom@spoon.se

Sara Wågenberg

Project Manager

+46 31 727 00 10
sara.wagenberg@spoon.se

Christofer Fager

Head of Marketing Tech

+46 8 524 634 71
christofer.fager@spoon.se

Jean-Paul Small

Editor

+46 76 182 90 06
jeanpaul.small@spoon.se

Malin Sund

Editor

+46 76 390 13 88
malin.sund@spoon.se

Kristin Ludvigsson

Language Coordinator

+46 70 988 68 15
kristin.ludvigsson@spoon.se

Christina Hoffmann

Account Manager & Senior Consultant

+46 70 937 19 39
christina.hoffmann@spoon.se

Malin Dittmer

Editor

+46 73 543 69 72
malin.dittmer@spoon.se

Maud Lindholm

Business Director

+46 76 170 15 41
maud.lindholm@spoon.se

Axel Lindqvist

Video Producer

+46 70 699 85 69
axel.lindqvist@spoon.se

Linda Fagerlind Berkö

Editor & Project Manager

+46 8 524 634 72
linda.fagerlind.berko@spoon.se

Helena Hjorth

Project Manager

+46 (0)704 13 22 27
helena.hjorth@spoon.se

Daniel Strömberg

Video Producer

+46 76 305 42 13
daniel.stromberg@spoon.se

Josefine Franking

Web Editor

+46 70 415 99 65
josefine.franking@spoon.se

Ulf Wiman

Editor

+46 70 768 90 08
ulf.wiman@spoon.se

Linda Swanberg

Editor

+46 70 531 47 87
linda.swanberg@spoon.se

Klara Ledin Höglund

Editor

+46 70 678 87 24
klara.ledinhoglund@spoon.se

Sara Lomberg

Content Director

+46 70 838 77 17
sara.lomberg@spoon.se

Karin Hegborn

Chief Financial Officer

+46 70 462 92 94
karin.hegborn@spoon.se

Lina Skafvenstedt

Creative Director

+46 76 177 61 47
lina.skafvenstedt@spoon.se

Eirik Norderud

Senior Adviser & Account Manager

+47 924 53 871
eirik.norderud@spoonagency.no

Mats Michael Olsen

Creative Leader Video

+47 918 44 058
mats.michael@spoonagency.no

Linda Sjursen

Designer

+47 976 61 357
linda.sjursen@spoonagency.no

Sigurd Bjerke

Designer & Project Manager

+47 977 95 801
sigurd.bjerke@spoon.se

Torfinn Solbrekke

Senior Adviser & Account Manager

+47 971 81 234
torfinn.solbrekke@spoonagency.no

Marius Olsen

Video Producer

+47 974 10 297
marius.olsen@spoon.se

Christopher Øyen

Senior Adviser & Account Manager

+47 928 57 563
christopher.oyen@spoonagency.no

Hans Kristian Havdal

Art Director & Account Manager

+47 977 66 091
hans.havdal@spoon.se

Jimmy Håkansson

Editor

+46 76 027 67 38
jimmy.hakansson@spoon.se

Gunnel Burestig

Client Director

+46 72 204 75 81
gunnel.burestig@spoon.se

John Nyvelius

Distribution Director

+46 73 346 26 62
john.nyvelius@spoon.se

Inger-Marit Knap Sæby

Editor & Content Producer

+47 928 98 287
inger-marit.saeby@spoonagency.no

Trond Svilosen

Key Account Manager

+47 901 63 969
trond.svilosen@spoonagency.no

Sigurd Eriksen

Art Director

+47 917 74 712
sigurd.eriksen@spoon.se

Malin Backman Emanuelsson

Systems Application Manager

+46 8 442 96 20
malin.b.emanuelsson@spoon.se

Olle Lindholm

Marketing Manager

+46 70 714 94 83
olle.lindholm@spoon.se

Hanna Klumbies

Editor

+46 73 555 87 51
hanna.klumbies@spoon.se

Julie Christine Botnen

Editor & Content Producer

+47 413 07 249
julie.christine.botnen@spoonagency.no

Martin Östling

Account Director & Editor

+46 76 018 08 42
martin.ostling@spoon.se

Malin Dahlberg

Content Director

+46 70 542 41 64
malin.dahlberg@spoon.se

Nina Hjortsman

Editor

+46 70 634 45 62
nina.hjortsman@spoon.se

John Sehag

Video Editor

+46 70 416 57 13
john.sehag@spoon.se

Stine Eriksen

Editor & Content Producer

+47 926 88 869
stine.eriksen@spoonagency.no

Alexandra Bonnier

Digital Distributor

+47 476 48 685
alexandra.bonnier@spoonagency.no

Johan Larsson

Content Director

+46 73 923 86 51
johan.larsson@spoon.se

Maiju Karhunen

Editor & Project Manager

+358 505 857 001
maiju.karhunen@spoonagency.fi

Linnéa Hambe

Production Manager

+46 76-146 22 75
linnea.hambe@spoon.se

Malin Käll

Project Manager

+46 76 050 97 38
malin.kall@spoon.se

Siv Tonje Solfjeld

Business Director

+47 913 58 541
siv.tonje.solfjeld@spoonagency.no

Susanna Berling

Content Director

+46 70 727 22 78
susanna.berling@spoon.se

Sinikka Hedén

Editor

+46-70 0327429
sinikka.heden@spoon.se

Linda Hällqvist

Editor & Project Manager

+46 76 392 28 04
linda.hallqvist@spoon.se

Fredrik Arvidsson

Client Director

+46704974311
fredrik.arvidsson@spoon.se

Frida Sellberg

Director Business Strategy & Control

+46 706 663 332
frida.sellberg@spoon.se

Nikhil Sivadas

Account Director

+358 407 510 256
nikhil.sivadas@spoonagency.fi

Tannaz Bassier

Video Producer

+46 76 226 66 50
tannaz.bassier@spoon.se

Veronica Carrington

Accountant

+46 70 796 54 62
veronica.carrington@spoon.se

Helena Kampfe Freden

Client Director

+46 76 526 48 45
helena.freden@spoon.se

Andreas Ekegren

Editor

+46 70 298 76 66
andreas.ekegren@spoon.se

Magnus Line

Motion Designer

+47 47294000
magnus.line@spoonagency.no

Christoffer Hiding

Editor

+46 70 450 43 45
christoffer.hiding@spoon.se

Oscar Levy

Client Director

+46-72 8563984
oscar.levy@spoon.se

Julia Krohn

Creator & Content Producer

+47 47899829
julia.krohn@spoonagency.no

Linda Thomsen Högfeldt

Content Director

+46 735 12 69 37
linda.thomsen-hogfeldt@spoon.se

Mikael K Jansson

Content Director

+46 76 211 41 41
mikael.k.jansson@spoon.se

Sara Hessel

Project Manager

+46 76 946 54 57
sara.hessel@spoon.se

Per Johnsson

Client Director & Content Editor

+46 70 922 12 26
per.johnsson@spoon.se

Hanna Dunér

Content Editor

+46 70 355 90 93
hanna.duner@spoon.se

Lisa Karlsson

Administrator

+46 72 007 18 27
lisa.karlsson@spoon.se

Frida Anter

Editor

+46-70-479 99 35
frida.anter@spoon.se

Samir Akhmedov

Client Director & Project Manager

+46 76 201 47 95
samir.akhmedov@spoon.se

Arvid Westfelt

Video Producer

070 454 52 11
arvid.westfelt@spoon.se

Jessica Sunnebo

Client Director

+46 70 939 37 98
jessica.sunnebo@spoon.se

Marie-Louise Olsen

Editor & Project Manager

+46-76-837 57 03
marie.louise@spoon.se

Moa Strand

Business Director

+46 70 420 58 18
moa.strand@spoon.se

May-Lis Kleven

Project Manager

93029199
may-lis.kleven@spoonagency.no

Henrik Efskin

Photographer & Video Producer

98467257
henrik.efskin@spoonagency.no

Håkon Sandland

Editor & Content Producer

+47 98889804
hakon.sandland@spoonagency.no

Tore Waskaas

Editor & Content Producer

+47 45412346
tore.waskaas@spoonagency.no

Jessica Johansson

Content Director

+46 72 022 46 10
jessica.johansson@spoon.se

Sara Stanley

Business Controller

+46 72 584 94 42
sara.stanley@spoon.se

Erle Bruun

Video Director

+47 97154437
erle.bruun@spoonagency.no

Karen Brennan

Finance Director

+44 (0)20 3397 4971
karen.brennan@spoonagency.com

Gemma Wilson-Vidal

Head of Production

+44 (0)20 3397 4971
gemma.wilsonvidal@spoonagency.com

Harriet Kerr

Account Executive

+44 (0)20 3397 4971
harriet.kerr@spoonagency.com

Victor Asandi

Midweight Designer

+44 (0)20 3397 4971
victor.asandi@spoonagency.com

Ekaterina Chernyaeva

Video Producer

+358 40 158 9577
ekaterina.chernyaeva@spoon.se

Saana Kallioinen

Editor & Project Manager

+358 401 532 251
saana.kallioinen@spoonagency.fi

Jonathan Wilhelmsson

Video Producer

+46 76 071 87 78
jonathan.wilhelmsson@spoon.se

Karl Jansson

Distribution Director

0702169093
karl.jansson@spoon.se

Daniel André Antonsen

Film Producer & Director

+47 47843006
daniel.antonsen@spoonagency.no

Sarah Belcher

Editor

+46-736 67 36 55
sarah.belcher@spoon.se

Philippa Magnusson

Creative Director

+46 8 442 96 20
philippa.magnusson@spoon.se

Siv Marte Lorås

Editor & Content Producer

+47 936 52 293
siv.marte.loras@spoonagency.no

Cho Pyone

Kantinemedarbeider

post@spoonagency.no

Sadaf Shammas

Kantinemedarbeider

post@spoonagency.no

Helene Kvernaas

Junior Digital Distributor

+46 900 92 124
helene.kvernaas@spoonagency.no

Annelie Blomberg

Editor

+46 76 021 62 40
annelie.blomberg@spoon.se

Henrik Emilson

Editor

+46 70 884 51 10
henrik.emilson@spoon.se

Grace Ablorh

Project Manager

+46 760514199
grace.ablorh@spoon.se

Gitte Nørgaard Grytli

Client Director

+4679 340 80 30
gitte.n.grytli@spoon.se

Therése Lindberg

Financial assistant

+46-8-442 96 20
therese.lindberg@spoon.se

Jonas de Lange

Distribution Director

+46 736730478
jonas.delange@spoon.se

Kieran Paul

Account Director

+44 (0) 2033974971
kieran.paul@spoonagency.com

Ben Hargreaves

Editor

+44 (0)20 3397 4971
ben.hargreaves@spoonagency.com

Marius Hole

Designer

+47 920 66 095
marius.hole@spoonagency.no

Geir Anders R. Ørslien

Editor

+47 916 00 490
geir.anders@spoonagency.no

Ørjan Sveen

Senior advisor

+47 952 03 629
orjan.sveen@spoonagency.no

Daniela Grönlund

Office Manager

+358 405 844 590
daniela.gronlund@spoonagency.fi

Janne Laiho

Senior Video Producer

+358 451 647 870
janne.laiho@spoonagency.fi

Mia Backman

Editor & Project Manager

+358 41 530 5313
mia.backman@spoonagency.fi

Maria Reilly

Creative Writer & Editor

+46 736 505 120
maria.reilly@spoon.se

Petra Hansson

Editor

+46 708-403857
petra.hansson@spoon.se

Helena Thomson

Production Manager

+46-702 42 27 83
helena.thomson@spoon.se

Lara McCoy

Senior Editor

+358 406 308 749
lara.mccoy@spoonagency.fi

Craig Houston

Editor

+358 405 368 167
craig.houston@spoonagency.fi

Amila Hasani

Distribution Director

+46 76 293 87 44
amila.hasani@spoon.se

Oskar Lydén

Oskar Lydén

Content Creator

+46-739 855 908
oskar.lyden@spoon.se

No people found for the selected filters.

Wondering what we do?

Check out our work

or

Sign up to our weekly newsletter

Get a dollop of content marketing news straight to your inbox

Thanks for subscribing!