Find an employee

Anders Ribba

CEO

+46 70 859 24 06
anders.ribba@spoon.se

Melker Forssén

Chief Creative Director

+46 70 916 71 95
melker.forssen@spoon.se

Johan Andersson, Managing Director

Johan Andersson

Managing Director Sweden

+46 70 956 12 99
johan.andersson@spoon.se

Maria Biesterfeldt

Agency Director Stockholm, New Business

+46 73 504 76 91
maria.biesterfeldt@spoon.se

Sanna Kindmark

Agency Director Gothenburg

+46 70 260 03 64
sanna.kindmark@spoon.se

Marte Ramborg

Agency Director Oslo

+47 970 07 199
marte.ramborg@spoonagency.no

Denise Wall

Agency Director Helsinki

+358 400 519 239
denise.wall@spoonagency.fi

Shelley Hoppe

Agency Director London

+44 (0)203 397 4971
shelley.hoppe@spoonagency.com

Gabriella Wiiala

New Business Director

+46 70 496 70 80
gabriella.wiiala@spoon.se

Rob Hincks

New Business Director

+46 76 195 54 71
rob.hincks@spoon.se

Agneta Löfgren

Business Director

+46 76 525 19 67
agneta.lofgren@spoon.se

Daniel Henricson

Business Director Video

+46 73 320 70 90
daniel.henricson@spoon.se

David Linder

Creative Director

+46 70 743 83 15
david.linder@spoon.se

Pierre Sjösten

Growth Marketing Analyst

+46 70 817 28 86
pierre.sjosten@spoon.se

Sofia Hammarin

Designer & Language Coordinator

+46 76 881 93 93
sofia.hammarin@spoon.se

Robert Långström

Content Director

+46 76 526 46 31
robert.langstrom@spoon.se

Angel Sevov

Digital & IT Support

+46 8 515 183 02
angel.sevov@spoon.se

Sofia Edgren

Project Manager (Parental leave)

+46 70 620 76 16
sofia.edgren@spoon.se

Meryem Can Bolin

Business Director

+46 76 045 63 04
meryem.can@spoon.se

Inger Sundelin

Account Manager & Editor

+46 76 526 46 13
inger.sundelin@spoon.se

Niklas Thulin

Creative Director

+46 76 525 19 60
niklas.thulin@spoon.se

Daniel Persson

Web & Video Support

+46 73 513 81 96
daniel.persson@spoon.se

Martin Engqvist

Senior Editor

+46 70 647 31 57
martin.engqvist@spoon.se

Nic Townsend

Assistant Editor & Reporter

+46 76 394 62 27
nic.townsend@spoon.se

Julia Rimmerfeldt

Account Director

+46 73 930 29 26
julia.rimmerfeldt@spoon.se

Anders Härnqvist

Creative Director

+46 70 630 48 50
anders.harnqvist@spoon.se

Ola Johansson

Video Producer

+46 76 525 19 76
ola.johansson@spoon.se

Emira Ramic

Editor & Designer

+46 76 328 45 51
emira.ramic@spoon.se

Anna Gardberg

Editor

+46 8 442 96 16
anna.gardberg@spoon.se

David Wiles

Content Director

+46 73 545 99 54
david.wiles@spoon.se

Pernilla Stenborg

Art Director

+46 70 888 92 29
pernilla.stenborg@spoon.se

Stina Gyldberg

Editor & Project Manager

+46 76 525 19 61
stina.gyldberg@spoon.se

Louise Holpp

Language Coordinator

+46 76 526 48 54
louise.holpp@spoon.se

Åsa Lovell

Project Manager

+46 76 526 46 25
asa.lovell@spoon.se

Elisabet Berner Holborn

SEO & marketing tech specialist

+46 760 15 03 46
elisabet.holborn@spoon.se

David Eide

Creative Director

+46 76 525 19 63
david.eide@spoon.se

Per Manns

Editor

+46 70 736 61 36
per.manns@spoon.se

Hanna Zakai

Business Director

+46 70 266 63 82
hanna.zakai@spoon.se

Lars-Petter Steen

Production Manager & Video Producer

+46 70 636 88 75
larspetter@spoon.se

Ken Wandahl Niss

Art Director

+46 76 021 63 19
ken.niss@spoon.se

Erik Wannelid

Business Director

+46 70 840 65 43
erik.wannelid@spoon.se

Asha Gopalkrishnan

Account Director

+358 403 531 208
asha.gopalkrishnan@spoonagency.fi

Johan Windle

Motion Designer

+46 73 522 08 62
johan.windle@spoon.se

Kristian Gustafsson

Creative Director

+46 70 864 46 30
kristian.gustafsson@spoon.se

Andreas Brunnström

Administrator

+46 8 442 96 20
andreas.brunnstrom@spoon.se

Christofer Fager

Head of Marketing Tech

+46 70 649 12 10
christofer.fager@spoon.se

Jean-Paul Small

Editor (Parental leave)

+46 76 182 90 06
jeanpaul.small@spoon.se

Malin Sund

Editor

+46 76 390 13 88
malin.sund@spoon.se

Christina Hoffmann

Account Manager & Senior Consultant

+46 70 937 19 39
christina.hoffmann@spoon.se

Malin Dittmer

Editor

+46 73 543 69 72
malin.dittmer@spoon.se

Maud Lindholm

Business Director

+46 76 170 15 41
maud.lindholm@spoon.se

Axel Lindqvist

Video Director

+46 70 699 85 69
axel.lindqvist@spoon.se

Linda Fagerlind Berkö

Editor & Project Manager

+46 76 525 19 51
linda.fagerlind.berko@spoon.se

Josefine Franking

Web Editor

+46 70 415 99 65
josefine.franking@spoon.se

Ulf Wiman

Editor

+46 70 768 90 08
ulf.wiman@spoon.se

Linda Swanberg

Editor

+46 70 531 47 87
linda.swanberg@spoon.se

Sara Lomberg

Content Director

+46 70 838 77 17
sara.lomberg@spoon.se

Lina Skafvenstedt

Creative Director

+46 76 177 61 47
lina.skafvenstedt@spoon.se

Mats Michael Olsen

Creative Leader Video

+47 918 44 058
mats.michael@spoonagency.no

Sigurd Bjerke

Designer & Project Manager

+47 977 95 801
sigurd.bjerke@spoonagency.no

Torfinn Solbrekke

Senior Adviser & Account Manager

+47 971 81 234
torfinn.solbrekke@spoonagency.no

Marius Olsen

Video Producer

+47 974 10 297
marius.olsen@spoonagency.no

Christopher Øyen

Senior Adviser & Account Manager

+47 928 57 563
christopher.oyen@spoonagency.no

Hans Kristian Havdal

Art Director & Account Manager

+47 977 66 091
hans.havdal@spoon.se

Jimmy Håkansson

Editor

+46 76 027 67 38
jimmy.hakansson@spoon.se

Gunnel Burestig

Client Director

+46 72 204 75 81
gunnel.burestig@spoon.se

Inger-Marit Knap Sæby

Editor & Content Producer

+47 928 98 287
inger-marit.saeby@spoonagency.no

Trond Svilosen

Key Account Manager

+47 901 63 969
trond.svilosen@spoonagency.no

Sigurd Eriksen

Art Director

+47 917 74 712
sigurd.eriksen@spoonagency.no

Malin Backman Emanuelsson

Systems Application Manager

+46 8 442 96 20
malin.b.emanuelsson@spoon.se

Olle Lindholm

Content Director

+46 70 714 94 83
olle.lindholm@spoon.se

Hanna Klumbies

Editor

+46 73 555 87 51
hanna.klumbies@spoon.se

Malin Dahlberg

Content Director

+46 70 542 41 64
malin.dahlberg@spoon.se

Nina Hjortsman

Editor

+46 70 634 45 62
nina.hjortsman@spoon.se

Stine Eriksen

Editor & Content Producer

+47 926 88 869
stine.eriksen@spoonagency.no

Alexandra Bonnier

Digital Distributor

+47 476 48 685
alexandra.bonnier@spoonagency.no

Johan Larsson

Content Director

+46 73 923 86 51
johan.larsson@spoon.se

Malin Käll

Project Manager

+46 76 050 97 38
malin.kall@spoon.se

Siv Tonje Solfjeld

Business Director

+47 913 58 541
siv.tonje.solfjeld@spoonagency.no

Linda Hällqvist

Editor & Project Manager

+46 76 392 28 04
linda.hallqvist@spoon.se

Fredrik Arvidsson

Client Director

+46 70 497 43 11
fredrik.arvidsson@spoon.se

Frida Sellberg

Director Business Strategy & Control

+46 706 66 33 32
frida.sellberg@spoon.se

Nikhil Sivadas

Account Director

+358 407 510 256
nikhil.sivadas@spoonagency.fi

Tannaz Bassier

Video Producer

+46 76 226 66 50
tannaz.bassier@spoon.se

Helena Kampfe Freden

Client Director

+46 76 526 48 45
helena.freden@spoon.se

Andreas Ekegren

Distribution Manager

+46 70 298 76 66
andreas.ekegren@spoon.se

Magnus Line

Motion Designer

+47 472 940 00
magnus.line@spoonagency.no

Oscar Levy

Client Director

+46 72 856 39 84
oscar.levy@spoon.se

Julia Krohn

Creator & Content Producer

+47 478 998 29
julia.krohn@spoonagency.no

Linda Thomsen Högfeldt

Content Director

+46 735 12 69 37
linda.thomsen-hogfeldt@spoon.se

Mikael K Jansson

SEO & Tech Specialist

+46 76 211 41 41
mikael.k.jansson@spoon.se

Sara Hessel

Client Director

+46 76 946 54 57
sara.hessel@spoon.se

Per Johnsson

Client Director & Content Editor

+46 70 922 12 26
per.johnsson@spoon.se

Hanna Dunér

Content Editor

+46 70 355 90 93
hanna.duner@spoon.se

Lisa Karlsson

Administrator

+46 72 007 18 27
lisa.karlsson@spoon.se

Frida Anter

Editor

+46 70 479 99 35
frida.anter@spoon.se

Samir Akhmedov

Marketing Manager

+46 76 201 47 95
samir.akhmedov@spoon.se

Henrik Efskin

Photographer & Video Producer

98467257
henrik.efskin@spoonagency.no

Håkon Sandland

Editor & Content Producer

+47 98889804
hakon.sandland@spoonagency.no

Jessica Johansson

Content Director

+46 72 022 46 10
jessica.johansson@spoon.se

Sara Stanley

Business Controller (Parental leave)

+46 72 584 94 42
sara.stanley@spoon.se

Erle Bruun

Video Director

+47 97154437
erle.bruun@spoonagency.no

Karen Brennan

Finance Director

+44 (0)20 3397 4971
karen.brennan@spoonagency.com

Gemma Wilson-Vidal

Head of Operations & Production

+44 (0)20 3397 4971
gemma.wilsonvidal@spoonagency.com

Harriet Kerr

Account Manager

+44 (0)20 3397 4971
harriet.kerr@spoonagency.com

Ekaterina Chernyaeva

Video Producer

+358 40 158 9577
ekaterina.chernyaeva@spoon.se

Sarah Belcher

Editor

+46 736 67 36 55
sarah.belcher@spoon.se

Helene Kvernaas

Junior Digital Distributor

+46 900 92 124
helene.kvernaas@spoonagency.no

Henrik Emilson

Editor

+46 70 884 51 10
henrik.emilson@spoon.se

Gitte Nørgaard Grytli

Client Director

+46 79 340 80 30
gitte.n.grytli@spoon.se

Ben Hargreaves

Editor

+44 (0)20 3397 4971
ben.hargreaves@spoonagency.com

Marius Hole

Designer

+47 920 66 095
marius.hole@spoonagency.no

Ørjan Sveen

Senior advisor

+47 952 03 629
orjan.sveen@spoonagency.no

Daniela Grönlund

Office Manager

+358 405 844 590
daniela.gronlund@spoonagency.fi

Mia Backman

Editor & Project Manager

+358 41 530 5313
mia.backman@spoonagency.fi

Helena Thomson

Production Manager

+46 70 242 27 83
helena.thomson@spoon.se

Lara McCoy

Senior Editor

+358 406 308 749
lara.mccoy@spoonagency.fi

Oskar Palmerot

Account Manager

+44 (0) 2033 974 971
oskar.palmerot@spoonagency.com

Anna Barling

Creative Director

+44 (0) 2033 974 971
anna.barling@spoonagency.com

Oskar Lydén

Content Creator

+46 73 985 59 08
oskar.lyden@spoon.se

Kajol Runwal

Junior Content Producer

+44 (0) 2033 974 971
kajol.runwal@spoonagency.com

Anna Dirhammar

Financial Controller

+46 7 66 98 05 80
anna.dirhammar@spoon.se

Pertti Immonen

Pertti Immonen

Creative Director

+358 400 558 220
pertti.immonen@spoonagency.fi

Alice Lloyd-Evans

Account Manager

+44 (0)20 3397 4971
alice.lloydevans@spoonagency.com

George Smith

Content Strategy Director & Behavioural Scientist

+44 (0)20 3397 4971
george.smith@spoonagency.com

Lauren Romano

Content Director

+44 (0)20 3397 4971
lauren.romano@spoonagency.com

Jessica Baxter

Content Director

+44 (0)20 3397 4971
jessica.baxter@spoonagency.com

 

Eirin Hagstrøm

Content Producer

+47 922 40 903
eirin.hagstom@spoonagency.no

Cecilia Johansen

Creator & Content Producer

+47 936 31 807
cecilia.johansen@spoonagency.no

Torunn Maria Holm

Content Producer

+47 417 64 146
torunn.holm@spoonagency.no

Mille Marie Kornfeldt

Content Producer

+47 913 34 693
mille.kornfeldt@spoonagency.no

Jonas Fagerberg

Digital Content Distributor

+47 992 69 688
jonas.fagerberg@spoonagency.no

 

Espen Kjelsrud

SEO & Digital Analytics

+47 959 00 819
espen.kjelsrud@spoonagency.no

 

Christina Korn

Production Manager

+46 70 754 74 07
christina.korn@spoon.se

Åsa Passanisi

Editor

+46 70 817 21 29
asa.passanisi@spoon.se

Ruben Hochhauser

Marketing Tech Consultant

+46 790 60 77 13
ruben.hochhauser@spoon.se

Emma McGlade

Editor

+46 8 442 96 20
emma.mcglade@spoon.se

Hedvig Berntson

Junior Planner

+46 70 532 32 92
hedvig.berntson@spoon.se

Linus Lindskoog

Creative Director

+46 735 31 31 94
linus.lindskoog@spoon.se

Rebecka Häggblom

Content Creator

+46 73 551 08 44
rebecka.haggblom@spoon.se

Anders Landén

Client Director

+46 73 904 07 84
anders.landen@spoon.se

Tea Manninen

Editor and Project Manager

+358 408 294 948
tea.manninen@spoonagency.fi

Linda Sandkvist

Editor

+46 79 061 04 07
linda.sandkvist@spoon.se

No people found for the selected filters.

Wondering what we do?

Check out our work